Return to Enfield NO 1 MK 3 Cal. 303 - B GRADE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1916 and 1917 BSA No1 Mk3*s March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Justin from Indiana  
Purchased two of these over the past year or so and paid for bore select on the first one. The first one was a 1916 BSA with a great bore. Non matching and I am currently in process of fitting new wood and duracoating the rifle. The second one I ordered is a all matching rifle but the bore needs to be replaced. Of course I didn’t pay for bore select and they were on sale for a good price so I lost out on the second rifle but the wood was decent with decent blueing. I plan to leave this one as is for now as a great piece. Not disappointed but if you want a shooter definitely go with the bore select.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk3 enfield March 14, 2022
Reviewer: ryan emmons from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I bought the rifle on January 1st 2022 and didnt receive it for a couple weeks  as expected. However when i did receive it had a problem with the bolt as it wouldnt lock up, had no rifling rendering the rifle unsafe to shoot. I contacted rti and we started the exchange process and i sent it back. They had my rifle for a month before they sent out a replacement. Ended up with a beautiful 1917 mk3 *. Very very pleased with my purchase even though it took 2 and 1/2 months and more money to receive a functional rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good Bore February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Grand Rapids Mi  
Received my B grade rifle, it was missing a screw or 2 , the forearm is cracked ,the forward hand guard was missing the wings and the barrel is loose! It does have strong rifling. Not sure what to do about the loose barrel, maybe loctite will work.


RTI CONTACTED CUSTOMER TO SEE ABOUT DOING AN EXCHANGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK-3 B-grade January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from WA  
UPDATE 1
After reading reviews  i pulled the trigger and ordered one.the rifle came fast but once i checked it out found some things not so good the extractor on the bolt is missing and the safety is non functional,The butt  pad was nailed and broken at one end and the other side will need grinding out these things wouldn't bother me one bit in a B-Grade Rifle but the bore is completely shot out swallows the bullet completely and doesn't have even fair head spacing the Ad said safe to shoot well id be willing to clean it but you'd be taking you life in your hands shooting this.
I did contact customer service they offered a safety my counter was I would pay the difference for good bore  which wasn't  available with the B grade Rifle

Contacted Stephanie in customer service and she let me decide and of course I chose to pay for a good bore so ill update again when i get the new rifle

Remember as a hobby we are saving history one piece at a time    
Mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice rifle January 22, 2022
Reviewer: William from Raleigh  
Completely happy with what I received, and with customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Good for a B Grade January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Jay Lancaster from Georgia  
I wasn't really sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised with the 1939 BSA I received. It had a good bit of pitting and rust, and was filthy, but cleaned up well. I did have to replace the safety, but other than that it turned out to be a nice rifle once I refinished it. I was looking for a solid rifle that just needed a good refinishing, and that is actually exactly what I got, so no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No1 Mk3 review January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Randall from ID  
I'd give this review 6 stars if I could. Numbers matching other than bolt 1942 GRI enfield with zero rust or pitting anywhere on this rifle. Beautiful patina  all around. Bore is a little under half way through its life and has strong rifling all the way to the muzzle. Not rust or corrosion in barrel at all. This was head and shoulders above what I was expecting. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Severely disappointed November 24, 2021
Reviewer: David from CA  
(Amendment as of 11/23/21)  While I may have been disappointed with the rifle the customer service experience was the total opposite. Once I showed Stephanie the pictures of my issues with the rifle, she sent me a return label immediately so that I could return the rifle and get a replacement. They are even hand picking one for me! I am never one to not face eating Crow so I will leave my 1st review up and say I misjudged. I am really happy with my experience and I can't wait to see the new replacement! "I understand these are B grade and super dirty. I expect crackssome rust, , pitting and the like. But what I did NOT expect was a crushed crown, shot out bore (barrel goes totally smooth bore half way down), all the bluing gone, magazine and spring completely frozen in rust, and a missing extractor spring.(means it really isn't safe to shoot.) This isn't "B" grade. It's Junk grade. Super disappointed."


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied October 20, 2021
Reviewer: DH from SC  
No1Mk3 was well packed and in great condition.  RTI honored my request for a WWI era rifle.  This is the 4th rifle from RTI, and I have been very pleased with all of them and with RTI's service.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enfield no1 October 18, 2021
Reviewer: JASON P from Texas  
I got a great rifle GRI maker. 1942. Dirty but cleaned up great. Good bore. Came apart easy. Not much rust.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items