Return to M1 CARBINE Original WW II
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Underwood Carbine October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Texas  
I received my carbine, it cleaned up nicely and I am pleased with the service. good work, now go get the South Korean M-1s pronto!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Britt from Florida  
I received the Excellent-Unissued IBM M1 Carbine I ordered today. I can't stop saying WOW! I'll be honest; I was excepting an excellent condition rifle with 90% finish. My rifle is actually in unissued condition with 99% finish. It included an original sling, oiler, and original magazine in the wrapper. Thank you, Royal Tiger Imports!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Max from Colorado  
I ordered very good to excellent M1 Carbine and received a 1943 NPM in great condition. It was dirty as expected but cleaned amazingly nice. The bore has strong rifling and when took to the range it shot surprisingly accurate. I also wanted to give a shout out to Royal tigers customer service I had mentioned on one of their videos dealing with the M1 carbine‘s on YouTube that I had not received a sling or an oiler with mine and I was kind of disappointed soon after someone for RTI responded to my post . The person asked what my order number was and I gave it to them and really didn’t think much more about it. Today in the mail to my shock RTI had sent me a Beautiful condition original 1944 sling and a beautiful original SI oiler. The Carbine itself is awesome but the surprise Oiler and sling was above and beyond! Thanks RTI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Alex from WI  
I purchased the cheapest option and struck the lottery!  excellent condition, 99% bluing, early winchester reciever with a 43 dated inland barrel with a perfect mirror bore right out of the box before cleaning!  Its has the upgraded rear sight and bayo lug and the only thing indicating it isnt unissued would be the sparse light dings on the otherwise beautiful stock.  This was seriously ready to hit the range right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M1 Carbine purchase October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from TN  
Ordered a very good to excellent and received a 1944 Saginaw. Unfortunately the weapon was missing the buttplate and screw!  Called and talked to customer service and they had buttplate and screw at the house by the end of the week! Bore excellent, bluing 95+% intact, wood had a couple of small dings, nothing major.  Overall a good representation of a post war rebuild.  After cleaning and inspection, she provided a pretty good shooting at the range - very satisfied with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 M1 carbine September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Matt from St. Louis, MO  
I'm completely pleased with the rifle, l recieved a Quality Hardware. Rifle was pretty dirty, but that was expected they've been sitting in storage for along time. Once it was all cleaned up it still has about 95% of the original finish, bore is nice bright and sharp. Can't wait to try it out at the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Carbine from RTI- Repeat Happiness! September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Otis Campbell from Mayberry  
Got my second carbine from RTI and could not be more pleased. This one is an Inland, feeds flawlessly and shoots 6" 200 yd. groups. What more could a person want???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great M1 Carbine! September 22, 2020
Reviewer: David from ME  
Couldn't be happier with this purchase! It arrived dirty as expected, but cleaned up nicely. Very accurate and reliable. Hope an opportunity comes up to get more of these in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 .30 Carbine September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from South Carolina  
Thanks for bringing these back to the U.S.  Exactly what I hoped for.  Got it on a Fri. cleaned it up a bit, put 50 rounds through it with the mag. that came with it the next day without a single malfunction.  Excellent example of a circa. 1943 with all the arsenal rebuild improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome M1 carbine September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Detroit, MI  
Ordered a very good to excellent and received a 1945 inland. Bore was excellent, metal had around 98% of the bluing intact, wood had 3 or 4 small dings which is fine, and all numbers matching. Took it to the range and got great accuracy out of it, very satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items