Return to Romanian AK 47 Parts Kit Grade A matching # incl. 1 x 30 rd. Magazine
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parts Missing July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Evan from VA  
I have read many reviews of AK parts kits from royal tiger imports, and it seems like my case was an anomaly, but here it goes: I received my kit with all parts in good condition with the exception of the rear sight block and front trunnion, which were both missing.  I called up RTI and explained this, and they shipped the replacement parts no questions asked. While they did what they could to make this right, I now have a front trunnion from a different gun as the bolt, meaning the bolt does not currently lock into the trunnion correctly, so I will now need to go through the process of mating the bolt to the trunnion, something I was hoping to avoid on my first AK build. These are fairly large parts, and I have no idea how you would manage to forget to put them in the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from N/A  
I ordered before I read the reviews on RTI and was a little nervous. Boy was I wrong! These parts are beautifully demilled, well packed, and ALL NUMBERS MATCHING! Read the title, not the description however as you get what’s in the title and not what’s in the description. I would definitely buy from RTI again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from PA  
Excellent! Numbers matching, completely demilled with all the small parts included!  A very good deal. Saves 4 hours and some drill bits being demilled. I wish I could get 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: W from NH  
I am very happy with this kit! Shipping time was reasonable.
No complaints at all
Thank you RTI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Parts Kit. Better than expected !! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: AltheArmorer from OH  
I've been building these parts kits for years now and have purchased these kits from the typical online sources so I was a little nervous purchasing from here for the first time.  The parts kit received was in as good as or better condition than others purchased from other sources.   The cost was also cheaper so now you have loyal customer going forward. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grade “A” Romanian AK-47 parts kit May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dave.S from Riverview Fl  
Just bought three of these grade “A” Romanian AK-47 parts kits. I’ve been building kits for over five years now and by far these are the best I’ve ever seen.Good and honest people there, I’m a new customer for life,I have to give them 6 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deal out there May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
I purchased a few of these a couple of weeks ago, very happy with what I received.  Enough so that I came back to buy some more.  Thank you Royal Tiger Imports

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AK parts kit April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Pestilli from PIttburgh  
I just received my grade A kit. I paid 269.99 plus shipping. Arms of America and others charge way more.  The kit is like new and my numbers were matching. Very happy. I will definitely buy more. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?