Return to Romanian AKM Parts Kit B Grade
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco from Florida  
Worth the money, best price for this quality parts kit around at the moment. The gas block in my kit needed replacing as it was sliding on the barrel too much but aside from that everything else was solid and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied :) June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from USA  
Parts look really good and matching also the demilling was nicely done, the one thing it did not come with was the pistol grip which was probably a mistake, amazing kit either way totally worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great kit June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dar from Florida  
This was my first build.All the parts were of good quality. My rifle turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the price May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from SC Pennsylvania  
Picked up 3 of these kits a little while ago. Mostly mismatched but were very nicely demilled. The best I have ever seen. Overall they are great kits for bfpu builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice parts kit for the price April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lou from MD  
Overall my kit was in good shape. It was all matching except for the gas tube. It was a 1967 so the finish was thinning but I was already planning on refinishing so not a big deal. It was completely demilled which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts kit B April 19, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from USA  
Ordered 3 and they are some of the best BFPU kits I have ever received. They are priced the best as well. These kits will make more desirable AKMs than the competitors kits because they are the military stamped and not the export models from the 90s that other sellers are offering for much more. The demil is perfect and each kit came with a cleaning kit and oil bottle as well. Very cool. I hope RTI continues to import quality kits like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Romanian AKM parts kit April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse H from Texas  
Arrived quickly and as advertised complete kit properly demilled in used but serviceable condition easily the best priced parts kit on the market for what you get. would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grade B Kits better than expected April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle from Wisconsin  
After reading some other reviews, I was skeptical on buying from here, almost didn't.  But after a late night of browsing, these guys had the best price, I rolled the dice and place a order for 3  of their Grade Bs.  About a week goes by before it got shipped, but probably due to the Covid Scare.  3 days later after they shipped, big box is waiting by my door. The kits I received were all matching on major parts.  Some of the wood was cracked, I see it with most kits out there.  But I'm happy with the kits I received, happy enough to be placing another order with Royal Tiger Imports.  No more grade Bs left, be buying some Grade As tonight, can't wait to see what I get, they are great investments.  I might have a video going up on the kits, got to find some barrels for them yet. Thank you Royal Tiger Imports.

Was this review helpful to you?